TOM Album: Olamide – The Glory (Full Download)

Download Album: Olamide – The Glory (Full Download)

Olamide has just released his album ‘The Glory (Street Tape)’ which contains 15 songs and 1 Bonus single that I know many people have already listen to with great pleasure.

The album features the likes of ‘Wande Coal, Phyno, Burna Boy, So Sick, Akuchi and YBNL’s new rapper Davolee’

Track List:

1. Olamide – The Glory Intro DOWNLOAD
2. Olamide – Letter To Milli DOWNLOAD
3. Olamide – Journey Of A Thousand Miles DOWNLOAD
4. Olamide – Underground Ft. Akuchi DOWNLOAD
5. Olamide – Pepper Dem Gang Ft. DavoLee DOWNLOAD
6. Olamide – Lori Titi Yi DOWNLOAD
7. Olamide – Grind Ft. Sossick DOWNLOAD
8. Olamide – Woyo DOWNLOAD
9. Olamide – Be Mine DOWNLOAD
10. Olamide – Oluwa loni Glory DOWNLOAD
11. Olamide – Omo Wobe Anthem & Burna Boy DOWNLOAD
12. Olamide – Owo Blow DOWNLOAD
13. Olamide – Symbol Of Hope DOWNLOAD
14. Olamide – Who you Epp Ft. Wande Coal & Phyno DOWNLOAD
15. Olamide – Sons of Anarchy Ft Burna Boy & Phyno DOWNLOAD

16. Olamide – 2Baba Zone DOWNLOAD

Call +2348110941865 or Chat with us +2348167937916 on whatsapp For Music Promo Only
Follow @Tapoutmusic on Twitter
Like Tapoutmusicdotcom on Facebook
Follow @Tapoutmusic1 on Instagram
Add Us 2AFD3C82 On BBM
Join Our Channel C00237A36 On BBM

One Comment

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *