TOM Album: Phyno – The Playmaker (Full Download)

Eastern music champ and “ Fada Fada ” hit maker Phyno showcases his sophomore album “ The Playmaker ” Phyno’s sophomore album “ The Playmaker ” will house a solid number of 20 tracks. The album will contain earlier released records like “Fada Fada”, “E Sure For Me” and “Pino Pino”.

The album features prominent music acts like Legendary Onyeka Owenu, 2Baba, Psquare etc. Production credit goes to Masterkraft, Major Bangz, Del’B, Tspice, Kezyklef etc.

1. Phyno – Yes, I Pray DOWNLOAD
2. Phyno – Abulo DOWNLOAD
3. Phyno Ft P-Square – Financial Woman DOWNLOAD
4. Phyno – Ino Nma DOWNLOAD
5. Phyno – Best Rapper DOWNLOAD
6. Phyno – E Sure For Me DOWNLOAD
7. Phyno ft M.I & Burna Boy – Link Up DOWNLOAD
8. Phyno – Pino Pino DOWNLOAD
9. Phyno ft 2Baba & Flavour – Okpeke DOWNLOAD
10. Phyno – Obiagu DOWNLOAD
11. Phyno – Joy Comes In The Morning DOWNLOAD
12. Phyno – SFSG (So Far So Good) DOWNLOAD
13. Phyno ft Decarlo & Mr Eazi – I’m A Fan DOWNLOAD
14. Phyno – Mistakes DOWNLOAD
15. Phyno ft Onyeka Owenu – Ochie Dike (Mama) DOWNLOAD
16. Phyno ft Olamide – Fada Fada DOWNLOAD
17. Phyno ft Zoro & Tidinz – Mkpotu DOWNLOAD
18. Phyno – Ezege DOWNLOAD
19. Phyno ft Burna Boy – No Be My Style DOWNLOAD
20. Phyno – Connect DOWNLOAD

Call +2348110941865 or Chat with us +2348167937916 on whatsapp For Music Promo Only
Follow @Tapoutmusic on Twitter
Like Tapoutmusicdotcom on Facebook
Follow @Tapoutmusic1 on Instagram
Add Us 2AFD3C82 On BBM
Join Our Channel C00237A36 On BBM

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *