TOM Gist: Usher Reveals ‘Hard II Love’ Tracklisting

Usher’s Hard II Love is only a week away. Ahead of its release,the R&B veteran has revealed the long-awaited tracklisting for his eighth studio album.

The follow-up to 2012’s Looking 4 Myself is set to feature 15 tracks, two of which include musical guest appearances: “No Limit” with Young Thug and “Rivals” featuring Future.

Actress Priyanka Chopra also makes a cameo on “Need U,” a song that’s billed as a conversation between Usher and the “Quantico” star. Otherwise, Usher holds his own on the album, which also includes the previously released “Missin U” and “Crash.”

Earlier this week, “Bump” was also leaked. “I don’t know where we’re going and I don’t know what to call this,” he sings on the track. “I don’t know how it started, but I’m ready to go.”

Hard II Love drops Sept. 16. See the tracklisting below.


1. “Need U” (Conversation with Priyanka Chopra)
2. “Missin U”
3. “No Limit” feat. Young Thug
4. “Bump”
5. “Let Me”
6. “Down Time”
7. “Crash”
8. “Make U a Believer”
9. “Mind of a Man”
10. “FWM”
11. “Rivals” feat. Future
12. “Tell Me”
13. “Hard II Love”
14. “Stronger”
15. “Champions” (From Hands of Stone )

Call +2348110941865 or Chat with us +2348167937916 on whatsapp For Music Promo Only
Follow @Tapoutmusic on Twitter
Like Tapoutmusicdotcom on Facebook
Follow @Tapoutmusic1 on Instagram
Add Us 2AFD3C82 On BBM
Join Our Channel C00237A36 On BBM

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *