TOM Gist: DJ Khaled Shares “Major Key” Album Tracklist

Secure the bag alert. A day after premiering his new single “Holy
Key” with Kendrick Lamar and Big Sean, DJ Khaled has revealed the tracklisting for his ninth album Major Key . As expected, Khaled rounds up some of the biggest names in hip-hop for the 14 tracks.

In addition to the previously-released singles “I Got the Keys” with Jay Z and Future and the Drake-assisted “For Free,” the guest list includes J. Cole, Nicki Minaj, Bryson Tiller, Chris Brown, Jeezy, Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Busta Rhymes, Travis Scott, Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, Wale, and even Meghan Trainor. Nas also pops up on the Fugees-sampled “Nas Album Done,” which Khaled previewed on his We the Best Radio show.

Major Key , which follows last year’s I Changed a Lot , arrives July 29 via Epic Records and is now available for pre-order on iTunes. See the star-studded lineup below.


1. “I Got the Keys” (feat. JAY Z & Future)
2. “For Free” (feat. Drake)
3. “Nas Album Done” (feat. Nas)
4. “Holy Key” (feat. Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar & Betty Wright)
5. “Jermaine’s Interlude” (feat. J. Cole)
6. “Ima Be Alright” (feat. Bryson Tiller & Future)
7. “Do You Mind” (feat. Nicki Minaj, Chris Brown, August Alsina,
Jeremih, Future & Rick Ross)
8. “Pick These Hoes Apart” (feat. Kodak Black, Jeezy & French
9. “F**k Up the Club” (feat. Future, Rick Ross, YG & Yo Gotti)
10. “Work for It” (feat. Big Sean, Gucci Mane & 2 Chainz)
11. “Don’t Ever Play Yourself” (feat. Jadakiss, Fabolous, Fat Joe,
Busta Rhymes & Kent Jones)
12. “Tourist” (feat. Travis Scott & Lil Wayne)
13. “Forgive Me Father” (feat. Meghan Trainor, Wiz Khalifa &
14. “Progress” – Mavado

Call +2348110941865 or Chat with us +2348167937916 on whatsapp For Music Promo Only
Follow @Tapoutmusic on Twitter
Like Tapoutmusicdotcom on Facebook
Follow @Tapoutmusic1 on Instagram
Add Us 2AFD3C82 On BBM
Join Our Channel C00237A36 On BBM

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *