TOM Gist: The Game Shares “Streets Of Compton” Tracklist & Release Date

The Game
Here’s the tracklist for Game’s “Streets of Compton,” a soundtrack album for his new A&E show of the same name, which airs tonight. The soundtrack drops on June 17.

Tonight at 9PM EST, The Game will premiere his new three-part documentary series, “Streets of Compton,” on A&E. Ahead of the series’ debut, he has also revealed the tracklist of the accompanying soundtrack, which is set for release on June 17.

The upcoming soundtrack will be Game’s third album in less than a year, following the release of The Documentary 2 and 2.5 this past October. It’s fair to call it a proper album since Game is the lead artist on every track. Five of the 11 Streets of Compton tracks come with featured artists, and unsurprisingly, they all hail from nearby the Compton area. Find the Streets of Compton tracklist below, and pre-order the album here .

1. Support Compton (feat. J3 and Payso)
2. Roped Off (feat. Problem and Boogie)
3. Hit the News
4. B******t
5. Can’t Wait
6. Gang Signs
7. Unfollow Me B*tch (feat. Problem)
8. The Chronic (feat. AD & AV)
9. Like Me
10. Death Row Chain
11. For the Homies (feat. Micah & Payso)

Call +2348110941865 or Chat with us +2348167937916 on whatsapp For Music Promo Only
Follow @Tapoutmusic on Twitter
Like Tapoutmusicdotcom on Facebook
Follow @Tapoutmusic1 on Instagram
Add Us 2AFD3C82 On BBM
Join Our Channel C00237A36 On BBM

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *