TOM Gist: Drake Reveals ‘VIEWS’ Tracklisting

Ahead of Friday’s release of his new album VIEWS , Drake has gifted fans with the tracklisting.

The 20 tracks do not include any features, but that doesn’t mean
no guests will appear on the project. After all, Kanye West and Jay Z show up on “Pop Style” and Wizkid and Kyla are featured on “One Dance,” but none of those names show up here.

The album, which is now simply titled VIEWS , also features songs that have previously surfaced online. That includes the Pimp C collaboration “Faithful,” for instance, and the Popcaan-assisted “Controlla.” Another familiar cut, “Hotline Bling,” also appears on the album, though it only shows up as the bonus closer.

On the eve of its release, Drake will premiere VIEWS during a special episode of OVOSOUND Radio at 10 p.m. ET on Beats 1.

See the full tracklisting below.

— DRIZZY (@DRAKE) APRIL 27, 2016


1. “Keep the Family Close”
2. “9”
3. “U With Me?”
4. “Feel No Ways”
5. “Hype”
6. “Weston Road Flows”
7. “Redemption”
8. “With You”
9. “Faithful”
10. “Still Here”
11. “Controlla”
12. “One Dance” feat. Wizkid and Kyla
13. “Grammys”
14. “Child’s Play”
15. “Pop Style” feat. The Throne
16. “Too Good”
17. “Summer’s Over Interlude”
18. “Fire & Desire”
19. “Views”
20. “Hotline Bling” (Bonus)

Call +2348110941865 or Chat with us +2348167937916 on whatsapp For Music Promo Only
Follow @Tapoutmusic on Twitter
Like Tapoutmusicdotcom on Facebook
Follow @Tapoutmusic1 on Instagram
Add Us 2AFD3C82 On BBM
Join Our Channel C00237A36 On BBM

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *