Mixtape: M.I. Abaga – iLLegal Music 3 (Full Download)


“At this stage in my career and life, finding the time to record another Illegal Music was purely a labor of love. I hope that
Nigerian HipHop will rise and claim its place at the table on Hip-Hop’s mount Olympus.

I would like to see a lot of rappers remix and recreate the song ‘The Box ‘.

The team was GPLUS, Ckay and I. And I want to appreciate them for their love in making this ‘ FREE ’ project. LOL.

Fortitude, T3WMF , Black Child thank you. Yoye Hayba , thanks for being the A&R on this project. Toda Kafang , you are the greatest thanks for pushing me always. CC I got you always. TMXO and Yung Kheengz thank you for your contributions.

To the fans.. I love you #LoveYours.”

1.  M.I Abaga – The Finale DOWNLOAD

2.  M.I Abaga – Everything I Have Seen DOWNLOAD

3.  M.I Abaga Ft KhaliGraph Jones – Black Bill Gates DOWNLOAD
4.  M.I Abaga Ft Poe – All Fall Down DOWNLOAD

5.  M.I Abaga – NotJustOk/Savage DOWNLOAD

6.  M.I Abaga – Numbers DOWNLOAD

7.  M.I Abaga – Head Of The Family DOWNLOAD
8.   M.I Abaga Ft Pryse & C.Kay – The Box DOWNLOAD

9.   M.I Abaga – Sedi DOWNLOAD

10.  M.I Abaga Ft Ruby Gyang – Remember Me DOWNLOAD

Call +2348110941865 or Chat with us +2348167937916 on whatsapp For Music Promo Only
Follow @Tapoutmusic on Twitter
Like Tapoutmusicdotcom on Facebook
Follow @Tapoutmusic1 on Instagram
Add Us 2AFD3C82 On BBM
Join Our Channel C00237A36 On BBM


Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *