TOM Gist: Tracklist Revealed For Future’s “EVOL” Album

Future taps The Weeknd for the lone feature on his upcoming album “EVOL.”

Staying true to his word, Future’s newly-announced album, EVOL, was just made available for pre-order on iTunes tonight, ultimately revealing the tracklist and features in the process.

Laced with 11 tracks in total, the follow up to Purple Reign will come with a lone feature from The Weeknd, who appears on the previously heard single “Low Life.” No word yet as for who’ll be responsible behind the boards, but it’s safe to say that Metro Boomin, Southside, Ben Billions, Zaytoven, & even DJ Khaled may have their hands involved.


Look for the album to premiered this Friday at 8 P.M. EST on Beats 1 Radio with DJ Khaled. For now, peep its tracklist below.

1. Ain’t No Time
2. In Her Mouth
3. Maybach
4. Xanny Family
5. Lil Haiti Baby
6. Photo Copied
7. Seven Rings
8. Lie To Me
9. Program
10. Low Life ft. The Weeknd
11. Fly Shit Only

Call +2348110941865 or Chat with us +2348167937916 on whatsapp For Music Promo Only
Follow @Tapoutmusic on Twitter
Like Tapoutmusicdotcom on Facebook
Follow @Tapoutmusic1 on Instagram
Add Us 2AFD3C82 On BBM
Join Our Channel C00237A36 On BBM

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *