TOM Gist: Troy Ave Reveals Cover Art & Tracklist For “White Christmas 3”

Troy Ave
Check out the tracklist and cover art for Troy Ave’s “White Christmas 3.”

Yesterday Troy Ave dropped off the first leak from his forthcoming
third White Christmas mixtape. The project’s become an annual affair for the New York native, and he’s not missing a step this year. Today Troy’s revealed the tracklist and cover art for White Christmas 3 .

Along with “Restore the Feeling / NYC,” Troy is giving fans 13 records new records, including appearances from Yo Gotti and Jadey Jade.

Check out the tracklist below. The mixtape arrives at the end of the week, December 18th.

1. Sincerely from Me
2. Restore the Feeling / NYC
3. Devotion
4. Perm
5. Givers & Takers
6. I Usually Don’t
7. Down Chick
8. Shittin’ on You (feat. Yo Gotti)
9. Naomi Joy
10. Trap
11. Cash Flow (feat. Jadey Jade)
12. Lower Level #Nutsax
13. Prime Time

Call +2348110941865 or Chat with us +2348167937916 on whatsapp For Music Promo Only
Follow @Tapoutmusic on Twitter
Like Tapoutmusicdotcom on Facebook
Follow @Tapoutmusic1 on Instagram
Add Us 2AFD3C82 On BBM
Join Our Channel C00237A36 On BBM

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *