Mixtape: Trey Songz – To Whom It May Concern (Full Download)


Download Trey Songz’ surprise mixtape “To Whom It May Concern”.

Ever since he came through with Trigga in 2014, Trey Songz has been keeping up the momentum with new releases, putting out his Intermission project, as well as the deluxe edition of the LP. Now, he’s back with yet another release, dropped out of nowhere today as a holiday surprise.

Track List:

1. “Blessed” (prod. by Mano) DOWNLOAD

2. “Everybody Say” feat. MIKExANGEL and Dave East (prod. by Mano) DOWNLOAD

3. “Walls” feat. MIKExANGEL and Chisanity (prod. by KE on the track) DOWNLOAD

4. “Benihana” (prod. by Rico Love & D-Town) DOWNLOAD

5. “Crew” (prod. by Maui Black) DOWNLOAD

6. “Waffles & Eggs” (prod. by Cook Classic) DOWNLOAD

7. “Used To” feat. J.R. (prod. by DJ Chose) DOWNLOAD

8. “Stuck” (prod. by DJ Mustard) DOWNLOAD

9. “Never Enough” feat. MIKExANGEL (prod. by Saaj) DOWNLOAD

10. “#Christmas (Guess Who)” (prod. by Rico Love, Diego Ave, and M. Tariq) DOWNLOAD

11. “Pain Killers” (prod. by Sean Momberger) DOWNLOAD

12. “Prayers” feat. Chisanity & J.R. (prod. by Yonni) DOWNLOAD

Call +2348110941865 or Chat with us +2348167937916 on whatsapp For Music Promo Only
Follow @Tapoutmusic on Twitter
Like Tapoutmusicdotcom on Facebook
Follow @Tapoutmusic1 on Instagram
Add Us 2AFD3C82 On BBM
Join Our Channel C00237A36 On BBM

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *