TOM Gist: Fetty Wap – Fetty Wap (Album Cover & Tracklist)


Fetty Wap reveals cover and tracklist for ‘Fetty Wap’ album.
Looking to keep the momentum going after a successful summer
run, Fetty Wap is getting ready to give us his self titled debut album
‘Fetty Wap’. Here is a look at the official artwork and tracklist for
the LP. He chooses to keep the features to a minimum as only
Monty and M80 appear on the project.
The album drops on September 25th and can be pre-ordered on iTunes.

1. Trap Queen
2. How We Do Things (feat. Monty)
3. 679 (feat. Monty)
4. Jugg (feat. Monty)
5. Trap Luv
6. I Wonder
7. Again
8. My Way (feat. Monty)
9. Time (feat. Monty)
10. Boomin
11. RGF Island
12. D.A.M.
13. No Days Off (feat. Monty)
14. I’m Straight
15. Couple Bands
16. Rock My Chain (feat. M80)
17. Rewind (feat. Monty)
18. Let It Bang
19. For My Team (feat. Monty)
20. Whateva (feat. Monty)

Call +2348110941865 or Chat with us +2348167937916 on whatsapp For Music Promo Only
Follow @Tapoutmusic on Twitter
Like Tapoutmusicdotcom on Facebook
Follow @Tapoutmusic1 on Instagram
Add Us 2AFD3C82 On BBM
Join Our Channel C00237A36 On BBM

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *