TOM Gist: Meek Mill – Dreams Worth More Than Money (Cover & Tracklist)

Meek Mill shares the cover and tracklist for ‘Dreams Worth More Than Money’.

Out of nowhere, Meek Mill has unveiled all the details regarding his next album ‘Dreams Worth More Than Money’. Here is a look at the official artwork and tracklist for the project. It is packed with features from Drake, Nicki Minaj, Future, Swizz Beatz, The Weeknd, Rick Ross, Chris Brown and Diddy.

Along with the tracklist, Meek also announced that ‘Dreams Worth More Than Money’ will be available on June 29th. Pre-order is available on iTunes .

Meek Mill – Dreams Worth More Than Money (Tracklist)

1. Lord Knows
2. Classic (feat. Swizz Beatz)
3. Jump Out the Face (feat. Future)
4. All Eyes on You (feat. Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj)
5. The Trillest
6. R.I.C.O. (feat. Drake)
7. I Got the Juice
8. Ambitionz
9. Pullin Up (feat. The Weeknd)
10. Check
11. Been That (feat. Rick Ross)
12. Bad for You (feat. Nicki Minaj)
13. Stand Up
14. Cold Hearted (feat. Diddy)

Call +2348110941865 or Chat with us +2348167937916 on whatsapp For Music Promo Only
Follow @Tapoutmusic on Twitter
Like Tapoutmusicdotcom on Facebook
Follow @Tapoutmusic1 on Instagram
Add Us 2AFD3C82 On BBM
Join Our Channel C00237A36 On BBM

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *