TOM Album: Various Artists – Furious 7 (OST) (Album Download)

The soundtrack for the movie Furious 7 will be released officially March 17, here is the full album for your downloading pleasure the Movie will be out April 3rd


01. Kid Ink, Tyga, YG, Wale & Rich Homie Quan – Ride Out Download
02. T.I. & Young Thug – Off-Set Download
03. Sevyn Streeter – How Bad Do You Want It (Oh Yeah) Download
04. DJ Snake & Dillon Francis – Get Low Download
05. Wiz Khalifa & Iggy Azalea – Go Hard or Go Home Download
06. Prince Royce – My Angel Download
07. Wiz Khalifa – See You Again (feat. Charlie Puth) Download
08. Juicy J, Kevin Gates, Future & Sage the Gemini – Payback Download
09. David Guetta & Kaz James – Blast Off! Download
10. DJ Shadow – Six Days (Remix) [feat. Mos Def] Download
11. J Balvin – Ay Vamos (feat. French Montana & Nicky Jam) Download
12. Flo Rida – GDFR (Noodles Remix) [feat. Sage the Gemini and Lookas] Download
13. DJ Snake & Lil Jon – Turn Down For What Download
14. Fito Blanko – Meneo Download
15. Skylar Grey – I Will Return Download
16. Famous to Most – Whip Download

Call +2348110941865 or Chat with us +2348167937916 on whatsapp For Music Promo Only
Follow @Tapoutmusic on Twitter
Like Tapoutmusicdotcom on Facebook
Follow @Tapoutmusic1 on Instagram
Add Us 2AFD3C82 On BBM
Join Our Channel C00237A36 On BBM

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *